I always try to keep my install and uninstall routines in a manner, that they are working fully transparent to the users. They don't save data to unintended locations and also the software can completely be removed from the system.
During the install the following things will happen:
During the use of the program the following data additionally will be saved on your system:
If you have your UserKi deactivated when you start the uninstall the deletion of the backup that happens automatically would lead to a complete remove of the UserKi. To prevent this happening by accident, you will be asked in this case if the UserKi should be reactivated again before the uninstall takes place.